Select Your Region:

TechnoVector - from concept to real product

TechnoVector Wheel Aligners

TechnoVector Group sold its first wheel aligner in 1997. It used a cord connection technology to determine wheel alignment angles. Since then, the company has been constantly developing and bringing new and improved products to the market and selling them under the TechnoVector brand name.

In 2005 we started production of TechnoVector 5 CCD wheel aligner with the PRRC (Precise Rolling Runout Compensation) technology.

In 2009 we introduced our first 3D wheel aligner for cars — TechnoVector 7 with the WideScope technology.

In 2012 we released our first mobile 3D wheel aligner. The TechnoVector 6 wheel aligner with the Free Motion technology makes it possible to employ the 3D wheel alignment technology at smaller workshops.

In 2013 we developed the world's first 3D wheel aligner for trucks. TechnoVector 7 Truck.

In 2016 we released new mobile 3D wheel aligners. TechnoVector 6M, a 3-camera mobile wheel aligner for cars, and TechnoVector 7 Truck MC, a 5-camera mobile wheel aligner for cars and trucks.

In 2018 TechnoVector Group created a contactless wheel aligner TechnoVector 8 with the SmartLight technology with versions both for the adjustment and for use at a fast test lane (the TechnoVector Velox model).

TechnoVector equipment is used worldwide.

  • In Europe: Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom.
  • In Asia: Armenia, China, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Malaysia, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkmenistan, UAE.
  • In Africa: Algeria, Angola, Egypt, Kenya, Tanzania, South Africa.
  • In North America: Costa Rica, Mexico, USA.
  • In South America: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru.











About TechnoVector Group

TechnoVector Group is the manufacturer of the wheel alignment machines since 1997. Our groundbreaking technologies PRRC, WideScope, and SmartLight are unrivaled throughout the world.

TechnoVector Group is the developer and manufacturer of all the primary elements for wheel alignment machines, including video cameras, targets, software, computer cabinets, etc.

All the primary components of our wheel aligners are designed by TechnoVector Group and manufactured at our own production plant.

Production Facilities

Our company is ISO 9001:2015 certified with production facilities of 8000 sq.m. (86000 sq.ft.) that are located on the territory of 20000 sq.m. (215000 sq.ft.).

Full production cycle: research, design, manufacturing, assembly, packaging, delivery.

Our Products

About production

Advantageous Offer

Outstanding return of investments

We will help you to choose the equipment that perfectly fits your workplace

Latest Technologies

Our company operates on the international market and regularly updates its products.

We use the latest technologies to ensure our products are never out of date, providing maximum accuracy, convenience, and durability.

Fits Your Requirements

We can offer the equipment according to your needs and finances.

Our News

TechnoVector at AutoServiceTec in Italy
May 17th to 19th 2024 TechnoVector equipment was featured in Catania


TechnoVector at DDOR BG Car Show & Motopassion
On March 21-27, 2024 TechnoVector 8 contactless machine was featured in the trade show in Serbia


TechnoVector and iPRO at AMTS 2024
On the 21-24th of March 2024 TechnoVector and iPRO equipment was featured at the show in Hungary.


TechnoVector at Automechanika Shanghai 2023
TechnoVector featured wheel alignment equipment at Automechanika Shanghai which took place on November 29 - December 2, 2023 in China.



Should you have any questions
Please contact
our specialists.

check We will help you to choose the equipment that perfectly fits your workplace

check We will help you to choose the equipment with maximum capacity within your financial possibilities

check We will help you to arrange your workplace in accordance with your individual business model

Free consultation
TechnoVector Dealership Centers

We have logistics centers in Bulgaria and USA and a worldwide dealer network.